

The Right Reverend Tim Thornton* Hishop at Lambeth Mrs Emma Woodhams Executive Assistant to Bishop at Lambeth Mr Adam Hobson Executive Assistant to the Bishop at Lambeth (Metropolitical) Mr Tony Clarke Provincial Safeguarding Adviser Mr Thomas Foot Admin Assistant (Safeguarding) The Reverend Dr Will Adam* Ecumenical Adviser and Ecumenical Officer at the Council for Christian Unity Ms Angeline Leung Team Administrator, Council for Christian Unity (Church House) Canon David Porter*† Chief of Staff & Strategy Ms Everarda Slabbekoorn Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff & Strategy Miss Abigail Martin Speechwriter and Research Officer The Reverend Canon Dr Flora Winfield Special Representative to the Commonwealth Mr Stephen Knott Assistant Chief of Staff Mr Daniel Binder Executive Assistant to the Assistant Chief of Staff Ms Rebecca Pashley Finance Officer Mr Owen Morgan Correspondence Manager Mr Dominic Goodall Correspondence Officer Ms Ruby Gilmour Receptionist and Correspondence Administrative Assistant Dr Christopher Webb Records Manager Mrs Barbara Casilli Records Officer Mrs Louise Donovan Head of Events Ms Katrine Sejer-Nielsen Events Manager Mr Danny Johnson Events Coordinator Ms Sophie Larner Events Coordinator (Temp) Mr Rob Gathercole Head Chef Mr Frederick Lukac Kitchen Assistant Mrs Ailsa Anderson-Cole* Director of Communications Mrs Ruth Mawhinney Head of Media Relations Mr Chris Cox Digital Media Officer Ms Julianne Broten Noble Personal Assistant & Office Administrator Ms Katherine Richards Archbishop's Personal Private Secretary (Maternity Cover) Mrs Fiona Barton Archbishop's Diary Manager (Fixed-Term) VACANT Requests Officer **VACANT** PA to the Archbishop's Personal Private Secretary Ms Rosemary Nuamah Williams* Social & Public Affairs Adviser Ms Fiona Bryer PA to Social & Public Affairs Adviser Ms Alice Braybrook Public Affairs Researcher The Right Reverend Anthony Poggo* Adviser on Anglican Communion Affairs Ms Raquel Hitchman Executive Assistant to the Archbishop's Adviser on Anglican Communion Affairs Ms Philippa Park Anglican Communion Programme Coordinator Miss Fiona Millican Anglican Communion Liaison Officer Ms Safiya Nyirongo Chief Executive Officer of the Anglican Communion Fund The Reverend Dr Richard Sudworth* National Inter Religious Affairs Adviser Mrs Katie Hodkinson Inter Religious Affairs Programme Officer VACANT Steward Mr Louis Edridge Facilities Assistant Coordinator Mr Mike Handley Assistant Steward Ms Donna Munyaneza Facilities Coordinator Mr Nick Stewart Head Gardener Ms Sabina Tomalik Gardener Mr Fraser Lester-Mallinson Gardener The Reverend Dr Isabelle Hamley*† Chaplain Ms Georgina Morgan Executive Assistant to the Chaplain The Reverend Cortland Fransella Lambeth Awards Officer Sister Ula Michlowicz, Ione and Alan Morley-Fletcher Chemin Neuf Community The Reverend Simon Lewis Dean, Community of St Anselm and Sister Asia Sikorska Sub-Prior Thibault De Montclos, Tonderai Muzhinji Tollin Thumra and Katy Hirst, Community of St Anselm The Reverend Canon Chris Russell* + Adviser for Evangelism & Witness (Half-time consultant) Miss Bella Mates Evangelism & Witness Programme Coordinator Mrs Emma Buchan Archbishops' Evangelism Task Group Project Leader Mr Benjamin Hyde PA to the Project Manager of TKC and the Evangelism Task Group Project Leader Ms Kemi Bamgbose Senior Communications Officer for Thy Kingdom Come Canon Sarah Snyder* + Adviser for Reconciliation Miss Helena Hayden-Cadd Executive Assistant to the Adviser for Reconciliation Ms Victoria Mason Project Co-ordinator Mrs Jane Namurye Frontline Follow-Up Coordinator Ms Kiera Phyo Director of the Reconciliation Network Mr Luke Stewart Programme Co-ordinator for the Reconciling Leaders Network Mr James Megoran Director of Rapid Response Miss Martha Jarvis Programme Co-ordinator The Right Reverend Precious Omuku Archbishop's Special Representative on Conflict in Sub-Saharan Africa