Skip Content
 

Previous months:

August 2014

July 2014

June 2014

May 2014

April 2014

March 2014

February 2014

January 2014



August 2013

July 2013

June 2013

May 2013

April 2013

March 2013

February 2013

January 2013



Diary

November 2013

7

Ecclesiastical Architects and Surveyors Association AGM
Thursday 7th November 2013
Archbishop Justin will present the awards at the Ecclesiastical and Surveyors Association AGM.


11

Lord Mayor's Banquet
Monday 11th November 2013
Archbishop Justin will attend the Lord Mayor's Banquet at the Guildhall, London.


11

Act of Remembrance
Monday 11th November 2013
Archbishop Justin will attend the Act of Remembrance at the Cenotaph at 11am.


13

Church Urban Fund Tackling Poverty Together Conference
Wednesday 13th November 2013
Archbishop Justin will be the keynote speaker at the Tackling Poverty Together Conference, organised by the Church Urban Fund.


15

Visit to the Diocese of Truro
Friday 15th November 2013 - Sunday 17th November 2013
The Archbishop will be making an official visit to the Diocese of Truro.


18

General Synod
Monday 18th November 2013 - Wednesday 20th November 2013
Archbishop Justin will be attending the November 2013 group of session of the General Synod at Church House, Westminster.


27

Retreat for Young Leaders
Wednesday 27th November 2013 - Friday 27th December 2013
Archbishop Justin will join the Retreat for Young Leaders being held at St George's, Windsor.


28

National Churches Trust 60th anniversary service
Thursday 28th November 2013
The Archbishop will preach at a service at Westminster Abbey to celebrate the 60th anniversary of the National Churches Trust.